2022 Election: Officers & Council Candidates


Cristina Maria Alvira, MD

Lina Chalak, MD

Director of Membership-elect

Catherine Forster, MD MS FAAP

Roberta Keller, MD

Council Position: Infectious Diseases

Asuncion Mejias, MD PhD MsCS

Sing Sing Way, MD PhD

Council Position: Psychology/Psychiatry

Ann M. Davis, PhD MPH ABPP

Ariel A. Williamson, PhD DBSM

Council Position: Public Health/Biostatistician/Epidemiology

Michael Monuteaux, ScD

Teresia O’Connor, MD MPH

Council Position: Pulmonology

Eric D. Austin, MD MSc

Erick Forno, MD MPH

Council Position: Surgery/Pain/Anesthesiology/Pharmacology

Nobuyuki Ishibashi, MD

Tamorah Lewis, MD PhD

Ballots were emailed to SPR Active members on January 5. If you did not receive the email communication which came from info@societyforpediatricresearch.org via SurveyMonkey, please check your junk and spam folders. If still not found, please contact the SPR Office. Deadline for voting is February 14.