

CONNECT. COLLABORATE. CATALYZE RESEARCH.

NOW REQUESTED: LETTERS OF SUPPORT for SPR New Member Nominations DEADLINE: AUGUST 24

Thanks to you, our Members, SPR's network of multi-disciplinary researchers is growing!

- ■Active Members are now invited to submit Letters of Support for SPR Nominees. One Nominee per signed letter on institutional letterhead, please.
- If you have already provided a Letter of Support, thank you! No need to submit it again.

Send your Letters of Support to info@societyforpediatricresearch.org		
Nominee	Institution	
Adam Schickedanz	University of California Los Angeles	
Allison Curry	Children's Hospital of Philadelphia & University of Pennsylvania	
Alvaro Moreira	University of Texas Health San Antonio	
Amanda Schondelmeyer	Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center	
Ameet Daftary	Indiana University School of Medicine	
Ana Radovic	UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh/University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine	
Andrea Hahn	Children's National Health System	
Anna Hedstrom	University of Washington / Seattle Children's Hospital	
Annabelle de St Maurice	University of California Los Angeles	
Anne Marie Singh	University of Wisconsin-Madison	
Anthony Fischer	University of Iowa	
Ashley Merianos	University of Cincinnati	
Ashwini Mallappa	National Institutes of Health	
Aura Cristea	Riley Hospital for Children	
Benjamin Darbro	University of Iowa	
Birju Shah	University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center	
Brett Bostwick	Baylor College of Medicine	
Carl Backes	The Ohio State University / Nationwide Children's Hospital	
Christian Capitini	University of Wisconsin	
Christian Rosas-Salazar	Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt	
Christopher Dandoy	Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center	
Christopher Russell	Children's Hospital Los Angeles	
Colleen Hughes Driscoll	University of Maryland School of Medicine	
Craig B Bierle	University of Minnesota	
Danica Liberman	Children's Hospital Los Angeles	
Daniel Leung	Baylor College of Medicine	
Danieli Salinas	Children's Hospital Los Angeles	
Danielle Soranno	University of Colorado School of Medicine	
Dany Weisz	Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre	
David Goldman	Children's Hospital at Montefiore / Albert Einstein College of Medicine	
David Kantor	Boston Children's Hospital	
David McCulley	Univeristy of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health	
Dawn Gano	University of California, San Francisco	
Denise Hayes	Cohen Children's Medical Center, NY	
Diana Stanescu	University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine / CHOP	
Dinushan Kaluarachchi	University of Wisconsin - Madison	
Elizabeth Barnert	UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine	
Elizabeth Schulz	Medical University of South Carolina	

Nominee Institution

Esther Speer Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Gregory Aune University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Gregory Priebe Boston Children's Hospital

Jagdish Desai University of Mississippi Medical Center

James Atherton University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center

James Schneider Cohen Children's Medical Center, NY

Janice Staber University of Iowa Jason Lang Duke University

Jeanie Tryggestad University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Jeffrey Donowitz Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU

Jennifer Schuster Children's Mercy Hospital
Jennifer Woo Baidal Columbia University
Jessica Scott Schwoerer University of Wisconsin

Jonathan Litt Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Joseph Ting University of British Columbia
Joyce Li Boston Children's Hospital
Kaashif Ahmad MEDNAX National Medical Group

Keisha Gibson University of North Carolina at Chapel HIII

Kelly Goldsmith Emory University

Kelly Wood University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine

Kendell German University of Washington
Kim Keppler-Noreuil National Institutes of Health

Kori Flower University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Kristine Wylie Washington University School of Medicine

Lainie Ross University of Chicago
Mahnoosh (Mona) Sharifi Yale School of Medicine

Mai Elmallah Duke University

Marisa Spann Columbia University Irving Medical Center

Matt Harer University of Wisconsin-Madison
Matthew Eisenberg Boston Children's Hospital
Melania Bembea Johns Hopkins University
Melanie Nies Johns Hopkins University

Michael Kappelman University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

MIchael O'Bryne The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Perelman School of Medicine

Michael Tansey University of Iowa

Natalie L Davis University of Maryland School of Medicine

Nicole St. Clair University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Oluwakemi Badaki-Makun Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Parissa Salemi Cohen Childrens Medical Center Pradip Chaudhari Children's Hospital Los Angeles Pratik Parikh University of Washington

Punita Ponda Cohen Children's Medical Center, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine

Ramesh Vidavalur Cayuga Medical Center, Ithaca, New York

Rebecca Ganetzky University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Sapna Kudchadkar Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Sara Pinney Department of Pediatrics, University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Selena Hariharan Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Shazia Bhombal Stanford University
Shilpa Vyas-Read Emory University

Stacey Peterson-Carmichael Indiana University/Riley Hospital for Children

Stacy Kahn Boston Children's Hospital

Stephanie Staras University of Florida

Suma Hoffman University of Maryland School of Medicine

Susanne Cabrera Medical College of Wisconsin
Teresa Lee Columbia University Medical Center

Thomas Hooven Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons

Thomas Mariani University of Rochester

Nominee	Institution
Todd Lyons	Boston Children's Hospital
Vitaliya Boyar	Cohen Children's Medical Center of New York, Northwell Health
Xiaodi Chen	Women & Infants' Hospital of RI, Alpert Medical School of Brown University
Yuya Nakano	Showa University School of Medicine
Zachary Vesoulis	Washington University School of Medicine
Zeenia Billimoria	University of Washington